# 10th RMLNLU-SCC Online® International Media Law Moot Court Competition, 2022 (25-27 February, 2022)

The 10th edition of the RMLNLU SCC Online® International Media Law Moot Court Competition, 2022 was successful. The top thirty-one teams qualifying for the memorial knockout rounds participated in the competition from all over India. Apart from the incredible cash prizes, the top performers in the competition were also awarded internships with distinguished luminaries.



#### Winner

Tamil Nadu National Law University

Team: Krishna J, Shachs Srivastava, and Manimozhi

#### Runner's Up

National Law University, Jodhpur

Team: Satyaveer Singh, Rohit Desai, and Shyam Gandhi



## **Best Speaker**

Aakshat Khetrapal (Symbiosis Law School, Noida)

### **Best Memorial**

Rajiv Gandhi National Law University, Patiala

Team: Harsheeta Rai Sharma, Kohsheen Saraf, Monalisa Nanda